VERACRUZ Y BOCA DEL RÍO

Chrysler dodge jeep ram srt
VERACRUZ  

Díaz Mirón esq. Juan Enríquez No. 1271
Veracruz, Ver.

T: (229) 932 39 10
T: (229) 932 61 10
www.diezveracruz.com.mx/
10vgeneral@diezfenix.com

fiat
MITSUBISHI VERACRUZ  

Ruiz Cortines esq Blvd del Mar
Fracc. Costa de Oro
Boca del Río.

T: (229) 922 95 10
www.mitsubishiveracruz.com.mx
Gerente General
fvgeneral@diezfenix.com

fiat
TOYOTA VERACRUZ  

Carret. Mex-Ver km. 441
Col. Francisco Villa
Veracruz, Ver.

T: (229) 927 33 20
www.toyotaveracruz.com.mx
Gerente General
dvgeneral@diezfenix.com

fiat
DIEZ INTERNATIONAL VERACRUZ    

Prol. Díaz Mirón km 1.5
Col. Las Antillas
T: (229) 927 28 10
Veracruz, Ver.

Ventas:
9:00 a 14:00 y de 16:00 a 19:30
Sábados:
9:00 a 14:00 hrs

10ivgeneral@diezfenix.com

Refacciones:
8:30 a 14:00 hrs y de 15:00 a 18:00
Gerente General

10ivservicio@diezfenix.com
10ivrefacciones@diezfenix.com

fiat
HONDA VERACRUZ  

Carret. México-Veracruz km. 441
Junto al Puente Bicentenario
Veracruz, Ver.

T: (229)921 06 33
a10vgeneral@diezfenix.com

fiat abarath fiat abarath
MERCEDES-BENZ  

Ejército Mexicano N. 155
Boca del Río, Ver.

T: (229) 927 10 10
e10general@diezfenix.com

fiat
MOTO DIEZ VERACRUZ  

Prol. Salvador Díaz Mirón
Km. 1.5 Local 2
Col. Las Antillas
Veracruz, Ver.

T: (229) 9 22 58 10
Gerente General
mo10vgeneral@diezfenix.com